Stagnation is run by Fairfield University undergraduates. Students interested in becoming a contributing writer are encouraged to contact us via email at More information can be found on our About Page.

2017-2018 Executive Board:


Alyssa Vigorito ’19

Marketing/Social Media:

Emma Rybacki ’19

Contributing Writers:

Sabina Dirienzo ’19

Ellie Conklin ’19

Zachary Quinones ’18

Bill Sundae Jr. ’19

Emma Unterkoefler ’19

Sam Millette ’20

Katherine Klima ’20

Amy Beth ’19



Alyssa Vigorito ’19

Alec Lurie ’19